Close
Le Petit Chateau is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 963.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food interestingly presented, excellent service, very nice intimate atmosphere. My friend and I consider Le Petit Chateau our favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cozy place to talk, wonderful ambience, wonderful food.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the service was wonderful!!!!Our server was amazing .
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was OK. Nothing memorable. Nothing I would order again.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service excellent. Did request no potatoes which did come on the plate. Specifically came for frogs legs. They were just ok, but not as light and garlicky as we prefer. Heavy dark sauce, not our favorite flavor. Ceasar salad was delicious. Again, excellent service. Not sure we would rush back also due to high prices.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Very friendly waitresses,Beautiful decor and very clean place
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no butter knife at table. had to ask for refill of ice tea. my order was slightly wrong. had to ask for additional bread. my previous experience was more than excellent with our waiter being very attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service.Food is fantastic. They have items on their menu that you don't find at other restaurants.Prices for a great French restaurant are very good.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was alright, and the service was kind, it was just so overpriced for what we got and even though nothing on our gift card indicated this, they would only take one of them per check.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought visiting family to dinner at the Chateau, and they too fell in love with one of our favorite places to dine. The traditional French favorites and classic preparation were appreciated by the entire table, and the excellent service keep us coming back for special occasions.
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's