Close
Le Sajj is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Place Friendly
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse experience ever, the waiter didn't know how the coupon works, he had to wait for the boss to come back but after half hour of waiting, he still didn't arrive. Meanwhile the food was ready and packed to go, everything was cold and soggy from the heat condensation. And keep in mind,i only live two blocks away. I don't think I'll ever go back.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!!!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are outstanding
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, friendly owner, good food
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FOOD!!!WONDERFUL STAFF!!!GREAT STYLE!!!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not feeling welcome.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was over salted, and the wait was forever long, I went on a Tuesday and there was only 3 other groups, I waited about half hour for appetizer, and another half hour for the entree! I don't recommend.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, excellent food, service and ambiance. Delicious chicken kabob and fatoush salad, along with superb appetizers of Humus, Babaganoush and grapre leaves. Could not eat everything, too much food so I had to take it home - and get to enjoy another day!!
Date published: 2013-07-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_27080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Le Sajj

8221 5th Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: (718) 833-7255
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Sajj Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's