Close
Le Sans Souci French Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic and the service is exceptional. This is an amazing dining experience!! Thanks.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Jose's food preparation is outstanding and every bite is amazing! The staff at Sans Souci is courteous, friendly and completely understands all menu items in addition to their wine and cocktail menu. We feel "special" with every, single dining experience at Sans Souci. Thank you! Merci!!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food didn't look good. Taste less than expected. Poor service.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived and ordered at 5pm Main course came at 6:30. When you wait this long, neither the quality of the food or anything else is enough to offset the irritation of such a long wait.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we were the only two at the restaurant but the service was very slow...our main course was perfect, but the salad was very plain, bottled dressing, iceburg lettuce etc.(nothing French about it). When this resturaunt first opened we went frequently, but since our children have grown we don't go very often and we were surprised by the decline.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and so is the food
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Sans Souci. Service is great and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the service was great
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_36877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Le Sans Souci French Restaurant

7030 E. Bella Vista Dr.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: (480) 488-2856
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Sans Souci French Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's