Close
Le Sans Souci French Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived and ordered at 5pm Main course came at 6:30. When you wait this long, neither the quality of the food or anything else is enough to offset the irritation of such a long wait.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we were the only two at the restaurant but the service was very slow...our main course was perfect, but the salad was very plain, bottled dressing, iceburg lettuce etc.(nothing French about it). When this resturaunt first opened we went frequently, but since our children have grown we don't go very often and we were surprised by the decline.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and so is the food
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Sans Souci. Service is great and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the service was great
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, & atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was not very busy, and the service was incredibly slow. The food took way too long.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the duck and the chef came out to the table and flambed it there for us...it was delicious! My husband had the surf and turf special which he also enjoyed. The restaurant is old and dark with not much to offer in the way of atmosphere. The 2 young girl waitresses were very nice but seemed new and the older waiter who has been there has no personality. It was nice to see Louis again.
Date published: 2014-01-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_36877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Le Sans Souci French Restaurant

7030 E. Bella Vista Dr.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: (480) 488-2856
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Sans Souci French Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's