Close
Leann's 24 Hour Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of pricey for a 24 hour diner type of place. I've been here twice and each time, the server has been slow with drinks, refills, overall attentiveness. Bring a jacket, the place is cold. Entrees were tasty, mashed potatoes were just warm though not hot.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of pricey for a 24 hour diner type of place. I've been here twice and each time, the server has been slow with drinks, refills, overall attentiveness. Bring a jacket, the place is cold. Entrees were tasty, mashed potatoes were just warm though not hot.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem open twenty four hours a day near the San Francisco Airport. Great place to have food while waiting for flights to arrived.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the hot wings & the chicken strips, the fries were crispy & hot too. I won’t order the wine again, it wasn’t ok. I’ll just get water next time, I don’t drink soda.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was a little slow at first but the servers overall were attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was a little slow at first but the servers overall were attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient staff. Able to accommodate. Food is decent
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient staff. Able to accommodate. Food is decent
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean, easy parking, good portion sizes.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked that it opens 24 hours with a variety of food.
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_17623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Leann's 24 Hour Cafe

777 Airpot Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 342-8248
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leann's 24 Hour Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's