Close
Leann's Parkway Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They cater to the kids in our party. The kids menu it's the best in town. And the plates look wonderful every time.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always, my son was so impressed he took pictures of his.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was happy customers staff great food
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A modest local restaurant with outstanding service and well-prepared food. The prices are reasonable also.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a relaxed setting where one can enjoy your meal. The waitresses are all very friendly and helpful. The food is great!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are some of the best.. always pleasant, patient and helpful. We had breakfast. Everything was cooked to perfection. We always enjoy going to Parkway.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and delicious home cooked food at reasonable prices!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and courteous and very efficient.Her smile was so warm. The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always good.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was on the ball. She was attentive to all her customers, but served each of us very quickly. Food was hot and delivered to our table in a short period of time.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_263077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Leann's Parkway Cafe

2715 N. Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: (217) 544-2233
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leann's Parkway Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's