Close
Lebon Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We expected a better deal, it was not a deal , we paid 42$ out of 45$. What kind of deal is that. And the charged us by piece so we can use our certificate.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food . Sooo good ??
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time and fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did a take out on their famous sweet called Kunafa & it was quick & excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff & service.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and friendly
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent, prompt and courteous
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only place in town that actually love their customers and want them to be happier after they leave . Awesome service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweets , wonderful service
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_173735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lebon Sweets

25873 Ford Road
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone: (313) 730-2020
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lebon Sweets Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's