Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1827.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dined in bar very noisy.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and all the staff are very friendly. We never have to wait for service. The food is excellent and affordable.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The French Onion soup was way too salty for me. They took it right back and we substituted 1/2 a sandwich which was excellent. The sweet potato fries were great too.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and staff extremely friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. My parents, who are 87, enjoyed the quiet indoor dining area - it was well lit and had a great view of the patio. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. What more can you want
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable prices, friendly and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new menus are hard to deal with - very stiff and slippery.I guess they are trying out new items as many of our old selections have disappeared.The cream of crab is still the best!
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1142, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's