Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1871.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our soup came cold. Needed to be sent back and heated. Otherwise, food was OK.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to this restaurant for 25 years. Our last 2 visits were not up to par. The food tonight was prepared well and Collin was an excellent waiter!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gassed in heated porch is attractive. Food is better than ever.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are great.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the atmosphere at LeeLynn's. The food in general is OK. We both had a burger yesterday. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was lacking and they gave us a lecture about how you really are not allowed to use the restaurant.com certificate during happy hour!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free and tasty food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Among the best crabcakes and creamy crab soup I have had. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and the food and drinks are always great.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1174, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's