Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1665.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess and Server were very polite, respective of a child we had running around and overall had a very family friendly atmosphere. The chips were a pleasant surprise due to its unique seasoning.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Top of the line" lump meat crab cake (no overpowering Old Bay seasoning, no shell); shrimp and artichoke pasta was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and server was too.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server AND food were great.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and server were great. Everyone was so friendly!
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Leelynn's, the home of fine food with a casual dining atmosphere. Established in 2006, we are a locally owned and operated restaurant located in Ellicott City, Maryland. Our philosophy is to prepare our menu using fresh, organic local ingredients. We specialize in small plate fare, making our dishes a fantastic way to share with family or friends and try a wide array of flavors Known for our spacious outdoor dining area and our eclectic tapas cuisine, we also take pride in our seasonal wine lists and our twelve rotating draft beers.Our culinary department takes pride in using only the freshest ingredients while utilizing as much local product and produce as possible. Our Culinary team uses local produce for recipes and decorations from as close as Clarks Farm, just a few short miles down RT 108.

Read More
LeeLynn's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1665.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess and Server were very polite, respective of a child we had running around and overall had a very family friendly atmosphere. The chips were a pleasant surprise due to its unique seasoning.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Top of the line" lump meat crab cake (no overpowering Old Bay seasoning, no shell); shrimp and artichoke pasta was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and server was too.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server AND food were great.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and server were great. Everyone was so friendly!
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's