Close
Lee's Asian Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were not happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very polite staff
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was ok, the hostess( Owner) was unfriendly. She seemed miserable.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had Hitachi Dinners before but this one was shared meaning one table for several customers and the server cooks for all parties at once. So does not give the privacy or private space to enjoy which you expect from a non fast food place.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! The chef was so funny, made the experience very enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was cold and it was not the same at the first time I visited hence the reason why we returned.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was cold and it was not the same at the first time I visited hence the reason why we returned.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was cold and it was not the same at the first time I visited hence the reason why we returned.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was cold and it was not the same at the first time I visited hence the reason why we returned.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was cold and it was not the same at the first time I visited hence the reason why we returned.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_327726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Lee's Asian Grill

318 Milburn Ave
Milburn, NJ 07041
Phone: (973) 912-9899
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Asian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's