Close
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hot food on buffet
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant staff and environment; good quality and selection of items on buffet
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Lee's is always clean, employees polite, helpful, and Owner-manager, JoshDrye, always thanks us for our patronage.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally didn't have to wait long.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Busy - not the usual good service
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband says their fish is the best in Lebanon
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went through drive-thru this time, didn't dine in. Only complaint would be that the cup of mashed potatoes used to be almost full, but mine was just 1/2 full- 1/2 empty when I got them.
Date published: 2014-11-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_158855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken

740 W Main Street
Lebanon, KY 40033
Phone: (270) 692-6120
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's