Close
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite Restaurant, I love lee's Famous Recipe Chicken
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new management is very attentive and friendly We received personal attention and great service. The food was fresh and delicious Cashiers and lobby personnel were very friendly and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We carried out.......not a long wait and dinner was hot
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hot food on buffet
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant staff and environment; good quality and selection of items on buffet
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Lee's is always clean, employees polite, helpful, and Owner-manager, JoshDrye, always thanks us for our patronage.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally didn't have to wait long.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Busy - not the usual good service
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_158855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken

740 W Main Street
Lebanon, KY 40033
Phone: (270) 692-6120
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's