Close
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant staff and environment; good quality and selection of items on buffet
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_158855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken

740 W Main Street
Lebanon, KY 40033
Phone: (270) 692-6120
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Buffet, Famous Recipe Chicken, Oven Roasted, Spicy Chicken, 7 sauces, Boneless Wings, Chicken Pot Pie, Jumbo Breast Strips and more. Since 1966, Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken has been cooking up legendary flavor. Our famous recipe chicken is never frozen. It's hand-breaded, honey-dipped and pressure- cooked to make it best tasting chicken around. And we do it all at prices that are as famous as our food. John and Susie Stilwell, local owner operators of the units in Ocala, Florida. Have been involved with Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken since 1975

Read More
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant staff and environment; good quality and selection of items on buffet
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, employees nice food was good but chicken livers were very dry......and somewhat I've cooked?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_158855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's