Close
Lee's Hoagie House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cheesesteaks around (and I live near Philly)! Great size and tasty sandwich! Ready when I arrived to pick up my order, nice employees and good service!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just getting used to my smart phone, I got the Restaurant.com app. So easy to download, then I got to see all my purchases easily. I brought up the 2 year old certificate, I paid the difference. They made my order in minutes and I got my VERY TASTY CHEESESTEAK and I was sooo happy. I can't wait to go back. Lee's Hoagie House of E.Norriton was great!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just getting used to my smart phone, I got the Restaurant.com app. So easy to download, then I got to see all my purchases easily. I brought up the 2 year old certificate, I paid the difference. They made my order in minutes and I got my VERY TASTY CHEESESTEAK and I was sooo happy. I can't wait to go back. Lee's Hoagie House of E.Norriton was great!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Employees were friendly but not outgoing. Seemed to just be "going through the motions"
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager is excellent-great food great service friendly staff efficient accommodating and knowledgeable
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager is excellent-great food great service friendly staff efficient accommodating and knowledgeable
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager in charge took our order and was very accommodating and the place was clean. The chicken cheese steak was perfectly as I wanted and my son and I enjoyed it. Eagles + Phillies memories on walls also complimented this place, Will surely visit it soon.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is fast;not much of a wait.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service very clean and great cheese steaks and hoagie love this place
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious hoagies. Jam packed with fresh meat and cheese.
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_156062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lee's Hoagie House

2896 Dekalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 279-0800
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Hoagie House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's