Close
Lee's Hoagie House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is fast;not much of a wait.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service very clean and great cheese steaks and hoagie love this place
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious hoagies. Jam packed with fresh meat and cheese.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff. Friendly people. Good sandwiches. No surprises.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. the manager and crew are always friendly, and we have never had a problem with any of our eat in or take out orders. For the amount of business that they deal with, they do an outstanding job.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cheese steaks and service love it will come back again and again thank you lees's
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very accommodating with my complicated order.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room was cold, but no fault of the restaurant. Extremely cold outside. Restaurant was clean, service was faster than I expected given the large order we had.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place too hang out and relax awsome cheese steaks and hogies
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of the grilled chicken stake was poor.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_156062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lee's Hoagie House

2896 Dekalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 279-0800
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Hoagie House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's