Close
Legacy Supper Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2014.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait was way too long for a Tuesday night and the prices at the bar were very high. The food was good but for the price, I've had way better.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best salad bar. Small but has everything you need. Always fresh. We had a great waitress. There was a long wait but it was a Friday during Lent. We expected that.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The main entrée was not tasty. The baked potato was good, the bread was fell short, the salad bar was good, the seafood scallops and cod where not good - I choose not to eat all my scallops because they did not have much flavor.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good and our server was very nice and friendly, but unfortunately she seemed overwhelmed and distracted. She forgot to ask if we wanted drinks and then didn't bring some of them at all even after being reminded. She had a great attitude and was apologetic but I think either she was new or just had a bad night. She did make sure we didn't get charged for the missing items. The menu was a bit pricey for the portion size but I expected that with a supper club. The atmosphere was very comfortable. The process to use the e-card was lengthy and made me feel like I was being a nuisance at the checkout even though the hostess was very gracious. I'm guessing the people waiting behind me were not very happy with me.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent waitress and charming decor.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best supper club atmosphere with a great salad bar and old fashioned. And, our waitress, Kim, is one of the best in the business! She truly makes our visit so enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste of food not what I expected, but service was great.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have always had a good experience there and the food is good.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have always had a good experience there and the food is good.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have always had a good experience there and the food is good.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Lobster Dishes Only One Certificate May be used Per Month Per Party
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Lobster Dishes Only One Certificate May be used Per Month Per Party

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top