Close
Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1084.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always do a great job especially our server, Kelly.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved how the salmon was prepared and seasoned one of the best dishes we ever had! The shrimp appetizer was also very good! Service was great can’t wait to take the whole family there to dine!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved how the salmon was prepared and seasoned one of the best dishes we ever had! The shrimp appetizer was also very good! Service was great can’t wait to take the whole family there to dine!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad experience here. They have great service and the food is cooked to perfection. My husband and I love Mediterranean food and Legends is near the top of our list.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad experience here. They have great service and the food is cooked to perfection. My husband and I love Mediterranean food and Legends is near the top of our list.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad experience here. They have great service and the food is cooked to perfection. My husband and I love Mediterranean food and Legends is near the top of our list.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad experience here. They have great service and the food is cooked to perfection. My husband and I love Mediterranean food and Legends is near the top of our list.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lamb chops were burned. Ordered them cooked medium, came out well well done.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a grizzled piece of filet mignon that the owner was nice enough to take off the bill.Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing great, just average, that goes for all 3 of us, as I selected Legends and asked the other two people with me what they thought and they said it was just okay. We will not return.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_22381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille

460 Franklin Street Route 33 East
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 443-5565
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's