Close
Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 783.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb chops were excellent. The staff were terrific. The owner came around to each table to ask how everything was.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried the New Zealand Lamb Chops for the first time. They were awesome.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Michelin 3 star meal at a Days Inn. Please don't tell anyone about this restaurant because we want to be able to get in! Food is 5 Star and ambiance and service excellent.Menu is fantastic- One, two even 10 visits isn't enough to do justice to the eclectic menu!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast of Duck and Crab Cakes are the best we have had ever!!!Ambiance and service is very good. Legend's is definitely a fine dining restaurant that we certainly didn't expect to see at a Days in Motel!!! One visit is definitely not enough.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service. Took a long time to even get check. Time management problem with stafff. Small portions. Very disappointed in that. Hungry soon after leaving and had nothing left on plate!
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_22381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille

460 Franklin Street Route 33 East
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 443-5565
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's