Close
Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1210.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size of salmon in the salmon entree was 2 oz when the restaurant mgr said it was 4.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because of the virus we did pick up and it was still delicious as ever.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little place food is great never had a bad experience
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given a five except the interior of the place needs to be updated and there is a stale cigarette smell coming in from the lobby
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had not visited this restaurant in about 2 years. We decided to have dinner there as we knew the lamb and octopus are excellent.We were presently surprised that they had renovated the restaurant and the menu had been upgraded. Dinner was Great and so was the service. I'll be dining there again soon.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pork was awesome. Waiter was great. Smelled a little like smoke from people outside smoking. Other then that it was good.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place, but very intimate. Service and food very good. Will go back again.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place, but very intimate. Service and food very good. Will go back again.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not a good as the previous times I was there. The steaks were very fatty. Much worse than we normally eat. In fact, we do not believe it was true to the on the menu. I'm sorry, but I do not recall the type of steak. - It was not cheap!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Portions were not big but enough to feel full. All people in our party were happy with the meal at this restaurant. We eat here second time.We will visit it again in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_22381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille

460 Franklin Street Route 33 East
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 443-5565
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top