Close
Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 868.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but the entrees came out too quickly. Didn't have time to enjoy the salad.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was okay, service was good. the atmoshere was blah
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Legend's Grille is a diamond in the rough. A cozy little place out of the way but well worth the visit. The location may leave you second guessing your decision to go but once the food comes out, you realize that you hit on a great NJ restaurant. Our waitress was fantastic and very knowledgeable about the menu. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food always impeccable service
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the entrees were perfectly cooked and the food was fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant is in need of a facelift. They reuse fabric placemats, and need new flatware and dishes.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant is in need of a facelift. They reuse fabric placemats, and need new flatware and dishes.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing. Provided for our needs when we wanted to share. Very helpful & considerate.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but not as good as before when I went. I didn't like the bread. Nothing special and no one was in the restaurant. Not one other person.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Outside plain but beautiful inside just
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_22381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille

460 Franklin Street Route 33 East
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 443-5565
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legend's Grille - formally Basil's Lamb Chop & Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's