Close
Leggos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, great food fast and friendly sevice always. And always enough to take home.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great, but we had to get a second waitress to get coffee and sausage, which didn't come the first time. Both servers were polite and pleasant but our first server said that the boss kept having her do other things and she wasn't available when we needed her.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have some unique items and sauces on the menu. Try the mango salsa.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent because of the friendly and courteous staff and owner, attentive and not overly hovering waitress and most of all the simple but delicious food!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast very friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very social and funny. She made us all feel very relaxed and kept close watch on our coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cooked as ordered and excellent quality breakfast food
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_239413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Leggos

120 N Franklin St
Holbrook, MA 02343
Phone: (781) 961-2475
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Leggos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's