Close
Lemons' Bar-B-Q is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The building was old and dirty inside. Prices were high for the amount of food.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food was excellent. Prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the two meat combo plate. I had the brisket an sausage. Both were excellent. I also enjoyed their combination of potatoes, green peppers, okra, and onions which is available as a side with the plate.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meat selections were absolutely fabulous. I purchased two dinners; one with brisket and sausage, the other with turkey breast. The meat portions were very, very tasty. The sides ordered with the dinner were very bland. My plate came with Whole kernel corn and potato salad. My wife's plate came with steamed beans and cole slaw. all four of the sides were marginal tasting at best. The best tasting side was the cole slaw. We enjoyed the meats on the plates, but gave most of the sides to our dogs and threw out what was left.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both ate the "all-you-can-eat" catfish plate. It was VERY good. The pinto beans served with the fish are excellent- the seasonings used in them at this restaurant are to DIE FOR! They have the best French fries in town, too. We had them fix 1 lb of bbq brisket and 1 lb of German sausage to go to round out our $37.50 minimum purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_195580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lemons' Bar-B-Q

3202 Coggin Ave
Brownwood, TX 76801
Phone: (325) 646-9655
Cuisine: Barbeque, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lemons' Bar-B-Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's