Close
Lemont Street Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1036.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, prices are reasonable
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was not at all full at the time of our arrival and we were told to wait before getting seated. They had several open tables, but because they were four six people we didn't get seated when we walked in the door. For a person who has walking and standing disabilities this was not good. With two open tables nearer to the door, they sat us in the furthest corner.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything,coffee,service,eggs
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and tastes good. They are incredibly fast and the staff is very pleasant. Great local place to go.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food and coffee. Server was very kind and nice.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great! Quick and friendly service and the chicken pesto Panini was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go often. Only had one bad experience. The servers are always friendly and attentive. Except that one time but Com'on I guess we all have bad days. I'm just saying that cause I think it's good to be honest. Otherwise, food it's great and service is also.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere good food
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service. Food is consistently good and fresh.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_187730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lemont Street Cafe

7329 Lemont Rd
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone: (630) 968-2944
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lemont Street Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's