Close
Lena's Italian Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the food but always feel uncomfortable using the coupons. they should not participate if they do not want people to buy them. I bought some and then my friend did and then my son did. so we use them everytime we go. and they have made comments
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did take out but the inside of the restaurant didn't have good lighting, it was dark.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They must have been having an "off" night. Usually we are very pleased with their pizza, but this it was burnt on the bottom. Mentioned it but they did not offer to replace it. Disappointed us.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly owners, extremely willing to serve the customers. Very quick, delicious large quantities.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've always had excellent customer service and their food is of high quality.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady who was cashier was very pleasant and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grinders were excellent, service was friendly. The restaurant could use a overhaul though, old flooring and booths, poor lighting. But the owners were very sweet.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sauce was a little acidic. Pizza was just ok. Eggplant good except for sauce. Service was very good tho!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grinders
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grinders! Huge and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_233960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lena's Italian Kitchen

206 W Center St
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: (860) 646-6661
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lena's Italian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's