Close
Lenora's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered one of the specials, and they had just sold out. Food took an hour. And then the restaurant flooded!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyones food was fine except I ordered a filet and it tasted very livery. I ordered it cooked to 138, it might have made it to 128. Usually if it is cooked to 135 and above there is no liver flavor. Lesson learned. Go to steakhouse for steak.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and customer service!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good wine and good company make excellent dining.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is great and so was the service. It is extremely dark in the evening and the tables are so close together that the next table had to move over for us to get out. It is also failry loud since everyone is righton top of each other so not so easy to talk
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to wait almost 30 minutes to be seated and there were open tables the entire time we waited.Food was good but not really anything special. Especially, for the price. Server was average. Ordered dessert and it took over 15 minutes to get it which they did take it off the bill.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was excellnt.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, however the seating is close in the lower section allowing people to bump into you as they pass, both servers and guests
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lenora's

309 N. Lamar Blvd
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: (662) 236-1144
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lenora's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's