Close
Lenora's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious drinks were awesome and the service was outstanding as always. Every time we are in town we eat at Lenoras. We have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, decent service. Charcuterie board was not explained (it's nice to have some guidance with three types of meat and three cheeses), and waiter did not check on us for close to 20 minutes after receiving our entrees.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and we bothered by other patrons.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite in state. Good food. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite in state. Good food. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food in a cool atmosphere with excellent service. What more could you want?
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered one of the specials, and they had just sold out. Food took an hour. And then the restaurant flooded!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyones food was fine except I ordered a filet and it tasted very livery. I ordered it cooked to 138, it might have made it to 128. Usually if it is cooked to 135 and above there is no liver flavor. Lesson learned. Go to steakhouse for steak.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and customer service!
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lenora's

309 N. Lamar Blvd
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: (662) 236-1144
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lenora's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top