Close
Leonardo's Deli Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches are fantastic.They are very large so my husband and I shared one.The owner is very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would of been a def 5 but they where out of Dutch Crunch which I absolutely love.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT old style Deli' making fresh small batches for sides.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did Take Out
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasted great , well made
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was clean workers are friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sandwiches was good and tasty
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and the food or sandwich was very tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered my sandwich with garlic and they forgot to out it on. The roast beef didn't have any flavor.
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_247853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Leonardo's Deli Cafe

540 Broadway
Millbrae, CA 94030
Phone: (650) 697-9779
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leonardo's Deli Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's