Close
Leonardo's Deli Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did Take Out
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasted great , well made
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was clean workers are friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sandwiches was good and tasty
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and the food or sandwich was very tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered my sandwich with garlic and they forgot to out it on. The roast beef didn't have any flavor.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered three different sandwiches and gary , was a hilarious help
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu is a little confusing because there are signs all over the place (2 on the wall, several on the counter)
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited 40 minutes for 4 sandwiches, apparently they had a bunch of orders and only 2 guys working. Once we were home 3 outta 4 sandwiches were wrong. I plan on trying them 1 more time just because the guys seemed flustered w/lack of help & a ton of orders
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_247853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Leonardo's Deli Cafe

540 Broadway
Millbrae, CA 94030
Phone: (650) 697-9779
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leonardo's Deli Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's