Close
Leo's Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a bunch of food to go because we were going away for our Anniversary weekend. The food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lady at register was rude....we had several items off of the menu which most came smothered in lettuce we didn't eat a single whole dish the trash received more than we ate
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a small dive of a place kind of ... but the people are SUPER friendly and the food is so incredibly AWESOME!! large portions too!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are a few tables, but this restaurant is geared more to carry-out rather than eating-in
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices were very expensive. Portions were double. Sharing plates is the way to go.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food portions were large. Order was incorrect giving me beef instead of chicken. I accepted it anyways. It was good except for some grissle . Will try something different next time.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly, clean, and good food!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Mexican food ever! More of a take-out atmosphere, but there were open tables and we had an excellent dine-in experience. Very nice server and the food was wonderful. Priced high for the setting, but a bargain for the quality and quantity provided. Would definitely repeat!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food I've had in years!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had quesadillas which were delicious they get a 4 instead of a5 because they could have used some more cheese but very good anyway
Date published: 2013-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_147490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Leo's Restaurant

2510-B Benham Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46517
Phone: (574) 522-5858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leo's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's