Close
Leo's Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staff and the owner is a very nice guy. He always makes it a point, to come out and say hello and thank customers for coming in. Always great food! I've ate tacos from Leo's for several year's and never had a bad experience. Always a great time and great food!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much seating area. Son’s meal not fully cooked. Too pricey for what you get.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family that runs the business is VERY nice and friendly!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family that runs the business is VERY nice and friendly!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a bunch of food to go because we were going away for our Anniversary weekend. The food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lady at register was rude....we had several items off of the menu which most came smothered in lettuce we didn't eat a single whole dish the trash received more than we ate
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a small dive of a place kind of ... but the people are SUPER friendly and the food is so incredibly AWESOME!! large portions too!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are a few tables, but this restaurant is geared more to carry-out rather than eating-in
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices were very expensive. Portions were double. Sharing plates is the way to go.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food portions were large. Order was incorrect giving me beef instead of chicken. I accepted it anyways. It was good except for some grissle . Will try something different next time.
Date published: 2014-04-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_147490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Leo's Restaurant

2510-B Benham Ave
Elkhart, IN 46517
Phone: (574) 522-5858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leo's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top