Close
Les Madeleines is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived shortly after breakfast hours were over, so we ordered lunch. The total bill was a bit pricier than I expected, the food was great quality and rich in taste. There was also a unique variety of pastry and lunch options to choose from outside of the ordinary fare.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived shortly after breakfast hours were over, so we ordered lunch. The total bill was a bit pricier than I expected, the food was great quality and rich in taste. There was also a unique variety of pastry and lunch options to choose from outside of the ordinary fare.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived shortly after breakfast hours were over, so we ordered lunch. The total bill was a bit pricier than I expected, the food was great quality and rich in taste. There was also a unique variety of pastry and lunch options to choose from outside of the ordinary fare.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived shortly after breakfast hours were over, so we ordered lunch. The total bill was a bit pricier than I expected, the food was great quality and rich in taste. There was also a unique variety of pastry and lunch options to choose from outside of the ordinary fare.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious latte! rabbit was a bit too salty for my taste but the eggs were so good, and perfectly cooked. the kouign amman was of course fabulous.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Restaurant is open until 4:00pm. We arrive at 3:05pm and would like to order lunch. We are advised they no longer serve lunch and officered for us to purchase pastries and desserts. We dined on tacos next door and returned for dessert. It was nearing closing time, but still not 4:00pm. We ordered and were given our desserts in a to-go box. We proceeded to sit and eat while staff was cleaning. Not a pleasant experience, especially since we went way out of our way to dine here.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so helpful with picking out pastries
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastries are all top quality and super delicious. Great coffee too.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always come here when we get to Salt Lake City which is once or twice a year. They have an interesting menu with unique specials. They also don't mind if we stay awhile as we meet my cousin for lunch
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were not welcomed upon entry we walked to what looked like the reception area witch was near the back. The person that looked like an employee was focused on some task. We stood there. Then the person said can I help you? I said "do we seat ourselves?" Then I was told we need to order from the menu in front...witch was in the back...and pay first. O.K. While we stood in back to see the menu, another customer came in and had to clear up a wrong charge for a previous purchase. This seemed to take much time as the discrepancy was hard to agree on. When we ordered and were ready to pay, the process was very awkward. The attendant did not prompt actions. I offered my card and was told to enter it in the device. I entered it in the device...she handed me a receipt with a total, a tip line and a signature line ...and stood there...I asked for a pen...she said Oh! Sign the Screen.My sandwich had some non-food sand like grit in the last bite. I wondered if I broke a tooth. I wondered if it was a piece of my own tooth. Luckily it was neither. Even at a discount I felt rooked.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_258854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Les Madeleines

216 E 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 355-2294
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Les Madeleines Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's