Close
Level Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The exterior needs to be made more inviting, but once inside, it's warm and inviting and the food rocks!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant and the great dining experience!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant and the great dining experience!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice of Good service, nice vibe. I look forward to going back on a Thurs. night when they have live jazz.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience. Staff is always great and very attentive. Food is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. We go there all the time.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation, and delicious food. Love the ambiance, very classy yet relaxed and slightly funky.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Bartender very friendly and excellent happy hour drinks!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and quality service.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate at the bar and the server was friendly, personable, and we had a great conversation.
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_288106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid on Federal holidays

Level Restaurant & Bar

2007 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 353-8885
Cuisine: Asian, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Level Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's