Close
Level Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. We go there all the time.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation, and delicious food. Love the ambiance, very classy yet relaxed and slightly funky.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Bartender very friendly and excellent happy hour drinks!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and quality service.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate at the bar and the server was friendly, personable, and we had a great conversation.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish is always very fresh, service is very attentive.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi was some of the best we have had. The honey chicken not so much, half of it wasn't edible
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, personal service
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, personal service
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Christian, was great. She was attentive and patient as we asked a few questions about the menu.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_288106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Level Restaurant & Bar

2007 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 353-8885
Cuisine: Asian, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Level Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's