Close
Libations Kitchen & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome. Parking was a hassle but it was worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We happened to just catch the place on a slow day and they were extra busy with the large crowd.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server Excellent; food excellent;atmosphere/ambiance fine but not great
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere. Our server has been there for some time, I remember her from our last visit over a year ago. Very personable. Food was presented well, generous.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fabulous! There wasn't much ambiance, as this is a hotel restaurant, but the food was amazing and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a gem! You've got to check it out
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as well as the service!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_288472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Libations Kitchen & Bar

895 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 347-0070
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Libations Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's