Close
Libations Kitchen & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere. Our server has been there for some time, I remember her from our last visit over a year ago. Very personable. Food was presented well, generous.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fabulous! There wasn't much ambiance, as this is a hotel restaurant, but the food was amazing and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a gem! You've got to check it out
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as well as the service!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best meals I've ever had. A hidden gem. We showed up on Father's Day and were the only ones there - I was worried I'd made a big mistake. Once we got out appetizers- we knew we were in for a treat. Great Presentation and quality and interesting dishes.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Angelina was exemplary!!! Her personal care of our experience is to be commended. She made sure our drinks and food came to our table perfectly. Our compliments to the chef as well! Neither of us tasted anything that was not pleasing to our palate.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Truffle Mac and Cheese gnocchi was absolutely delicious! So was the BBQ Pork Shank and the Triple Chocolate Cake! The calamari was not very good (too much breading and a weird dipping sauce) and the cocktails were very disappointing. Not much of a selection, and the ones we got (the lemonade one and the honey tea one) literally just tasted like watery lemonade and watery tea. However, for being in a hotel, I think this restaurant was very good and we enjoyed the atmosphere and our meal! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best food and best services.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was only lightly occupied when we were there and lighting was a bit bright/harsh.
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_288472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Libations Kitchen & Bar

895 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 347-0070
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Libations Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's