Close
Libations Kitchen & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clare was amazing! Food is always fantastic and this meal did I not disappoint!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The location was smaller than anticipated but the food was great. Our service wasn't great, especially for a party of 8. It took about 30 minutes for them to even take our drink order. All of the wine and food was great though!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the server was great. A bit on the pricey side with limited options, but overall very pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, southern food! We all loved the food except for one dish.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we arrived at the bar until we walked past the front desk at the Hotel, this was a perfect evening. Oscar, the manager, came up to us while at the bar, introduced himself and made sure we had an excellent table. He stopped by to check on us throughout the evening. Our server was perfect as she took great care in making suggestions and bringing out items at the right time.The food was superb! Not what I would have expected from a hotel restaurant. Five star all the way! Very tasty and delivered with such eye appeal!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome. Parking was a hassle but it was worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We happened to just catch the place on a slow day and they were extra busy with the large crowd.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server Excellent; food excellent;atmosphere/ambiance fine but not great
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_288472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Libations Kitchen & Bar

895 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 347-0070
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Libations Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's