Close
Libations Kitchen & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu is very enticing, but we all left with a taste of something to be desired. Also, the bottle of Artemis was good, but arrived uncorked which is another minus point.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was slow, we sat for 15 minutes before being greeted. Great atmosphere. Friendly
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud and the ambiance was not what I would expect for a $$$ meal with some fantastically creative food.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered tasted amazing. That hasn't happened in a great while. Will definitely be going back next time I'm in the Charlotte area
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server Claire was awesome and the food delicious, however, all meals should come out together. One party member had to wait over ten minutes to get his plate. It's hard to wait for their food when you know yours will get cold.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clare was amazing! Food is always fantastic and this meal did I not disappoint!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The location was smaller than anticipated but the food was great. Our service wasn't great, especially for a party of 8. It took about 30 minutes for them to even take our drink order. All of the wine and food was great though!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the server was great. A bit on the pricey side with limited options, but overall very pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, southern food! We all loved the food except for one dish.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we arrived at the bar until we walked past the front desk at the Hotel, this was a perfect evening. Oscar, the manager, came up to us while at the bar, introduced himself and made sure we had an excellent table. He stopped by to check on us throughout the evening. Our server was perfect as she took great care in making suggestions and bringing out items at the right time.The food was superb! Not what I would have expected from a hotel restaurant. Five star all the way! Very tasty and delivered with such eye appeal!
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_288472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Libations Kitchen & Bar

895 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 347-0070
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Libations Kitchen & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's