Liberty Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went at a dinner time when there was nobody there.....during a storm. We still got full excellent waitress coverage, and warm homemade bread and great food. I had prime rib, mashed potatoes, salad, homemade rolls, fresh broccoli w/cheeze and bacon. $9.99. Had choice of size of prime rib and took the smaller one. Not FANCY inside but great food and service.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very friendly and attentive. The food came out hot and fresh. Coffee was refilled in a timely manner. Prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and friendly, food was very good and prices are great! Very good coffee also!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We were pleasantly surprised and will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast buffet on Sunday was superb.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food,great portion size,excellent service. Liberty is an excellent value.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not up to par. Waitress failed to give us the correct items in the order. Staff all stood around talking.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and the staff friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices, nice sized portions, courteous service.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_196800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Liberty Restaurant

1410 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: (570) 698-6404
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Liberty Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's