Close
Lickity Split is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute place to go and eat. The ice cream was awesome!! Our server very nice and sociable, but not too much.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only complaint is the booth seating that isn't overly comfortable and moves when the person on the other side moves. We opt for the high top tables and all is well.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place.... Good sandwiches and great ice cream!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ice cream and lots of choices
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We applied for the coupons offered by AARP. We never received them. Very disappointing!!!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV LUV LUV THE ICE CREAM
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection in quant atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, good service with tasty sandwiches with some interesting combinations.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family ice cream/sandwich shop -- takes you back to the "good ole days"!!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful...great food
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_200841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Lickity Split

209 East Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: (717) 354-4986
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lickity Split Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's