Close
Lienzo Charro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend left his wallet at the table with several hundred dollars in it. We called they were honest and held the wallet until we got back. The food was authentic and so did! The service was spot on! Going back soon!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend left his wallet at the table with several hundred dollars in it. We called they were honest and held the wallet until we got back. The food was authentic and so did! The service was spot on! Going back soon!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok, If you like bland food you will definitely enjoy
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, the service is great, and they've always got some kind of dance lessons available to take!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food Good portions Salsa good Service is good
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was subpar and tasteless. Didn't taste fresh (we were there just after it opened). Place looked tired and in need of modernization. Also had restaurant equipment in full view of diners and it looked dingy. I think it's past its prime and really needs a makeover or it will not survive.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. More authentic Mexican food than Americanized. Staff is always pleasant and helpful and the service is always spot on.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service and food, new outside patio area seating. Nice atmosphere and comfortable!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, no one at the front to seat us, attitude from salsa class girls at the front when we asked for help.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and we were served right away with hot delicious food and they had a full bar which was nice for having a drink. Family and adult fun.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_55086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lienzo Charro

29000 Old Town Front St
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: (951) 699-2500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lienzo Charro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's