Close
Lienzo Charro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 515.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service - we ordered taco salads and were charged extra to have chicken on the salads. We had to get out of our seats to ask someone to take our order and we had to ask someone to let us pay our bill.We won’t go there again.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining at Lienzo is always a great experience. The staff is always so nice and attentive and their food is always delicious and authentic.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lienzo Charo is always a great place to go for dining out. The staff is so attentive and the food is always delicious, very authentic.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty, floors the brunch are had empty trays, platters Just didn’t like it
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. More "authentic" Mexican style than most. Always welcoming atmosphere and staff.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I've eaten here before and always good food.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lienzo Charro is one of the few Mexican restaurants in town that serves authentic Mexican food. It's delicious and we've yet to be disappointed by any dish. Their staff is so attentive and ready to serve all of your needs.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food and a very comfortable dinning experience.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genarro is always great to us and the food is always delicious!!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Margaritas were really bad. The server wasn't nice and got our order wrong. She seemed upset about the coupon and then took 10 minutes to process our payment when the restaurant wasn't busy.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_55086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lienzo Charro

29000 Old Town Front St
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: (951) 699-2500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lienzo Charro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's