Close
Lienzo Charro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lienzo Charro is one of the few Mexican restaurants in town that serves authentic Mexican food. It's delicious and we've yet to be disappointed by any dish. Their staff is so attentive and ready to serve all of your needs.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food and a very comfortable dinning experience.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genarro is always great to us and the food is always delicious!!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Margaritas were really bad. The server wasn't nice and got our order wrong. She seemed upset about the coupon and then took 10 minutes to process our payment when the restaurant wasn't busy.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was pretty good. The meat in tacos could use some seasoning, but if you don't like spicy, it would be fine.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food came out barely warm, the burrito was just a large flour tortilla filled with chicken (chicken was good), but no other ingredients, more tortilla than chicken. Rice & beans were ok, but cold.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not asked whether wanted soup, salad or beans and rice. They automatically brought beans and rice. I wanted the soup and the waiter told me "you didnt tell me" and i told him he didnt ask me.and then he tells me "oh its self explanatory that it comes with beans and rice. I had to sit there and argue with him how it wasnt and he should have asked which choice i wanted. I finally got the soup, which after all that may have gotten some "special treatment" because he was mad.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty, not generic. Not skimpy, actually one plate was enough for two of us and got dessert --- yum!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good (make that great) food and service -- top notch !!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was over priced, food was mediocre.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_55086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lienzo Charro

29000 Old Town Front St
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: (951) 699-2500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lienzo Charro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's