Close
Lighthouse Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the prices are very reasonable
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and overall very good food. Asked for plain grits and got cheese. Asked delivery person if these were plain he said yes. Never offered a refill on my iced tea. I will go back. Interesting dishes.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place for great food
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch special (meatloaf) with two sides was excellent. My wife had a 1/2 tuna fish and soup. Everything was wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was not impressed with my ham & cheddar omelet. It was very dry hardly any cheese or ham.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as well as great food
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast. Oatmeal, eggs, toast & coffee. We enjoyed every bit of it, and the service was supper.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, friendly and helpful. atmosphere is nice and good prices.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great. Fried green tomatoes and pulled pork sandwich are the best. I also love the home made cucumber salad and a really good freshly made Arnold Palmer. I wish I had had room for dessert! I also wish they were open at dinner.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very friendly and fast
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_268111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Lighthouse Diner

1510 North US Highway 1
Jupiter, FL 33469
Phone: (561) 529-2883
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lighthouse Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's