Close
Lighthouse Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/waiter was super attentive. The atmosphere was fairly quiet for a bar. Seating was definitely a bar and not meant to be a restaurant sittings so a good group would not be comfortable trying to eat there.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was happy to make a personal specialty drink. The whole place was clean and nice, food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable price, not the typical bar scene. Located in historic downtown Ogden= nice setting and good environment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Jill was extremely friendly and never left us dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Jill was extremely friendly and never left us dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know what to expect after walking in the front door. I was a bit nervous about the menu but was pleasantly surprised at how good the food was, I had their Philly Cheese steak with fresh cut fries. Both were delicious. The French fries though were out of this world, I'll go back for their fries alone. Good experience.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had great drinks, and large portions.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the atmosphere, the food and the drinks but the waitresses were a bit slow. They were friendly, polite, and downright lovely overall.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lighthouse lounge menu is very limited to bar food items so to spend $50 with two people is pretty difficult. I would not consider this a restaurant bar. This was more of a sports/live music bar with the option to sit and eat from their selected menu. Food was still good and atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, clean atmosphere
Date published: 2015-01-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_208161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lighthouse Lounge

130 Historic 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-3901
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lighthouse Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's