Close
Lighthouse Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable atmosphere. Great service. Live music sometimes!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very nice but took a long time for food and to get out check
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very nice but took a long time for food and to get out check
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/waiter was super attentive. The atmosphere was fairly quiet for a bar. Seating was definitely a bar and not meant to be a restaurant sittings so a good group would not be comfortable trying to eat there.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was happy to make a personal specialty drink. The whole place was clean and nice, food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable price, not the typical bar scene. Located in historic downtown Ogden= nice setting and good environment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Jill was extremely friendly and never left us dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Jill was extremely friendly and never left us dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know what to expect after walking in the front door. I was a bit nervous about the menu but was pleasantly surprised at how good the food was, I had their Philly Cheese steak with fresh cut fries. Both were delicious. The French fries though were out of this world, I'll go back for their fries alone. Good experience.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had great drinks, and large portions.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_208161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lighthouse Lounge

130 Historic 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-3901
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lighthouse Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's