Close
Li'l Nick's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a ham and Canadian bacon pizza. It was tasty, the sauce was very good, but rather light on the ham and mozzarella, even though the menu said it had extra mozzarella. The crust was the downfall, it appeared to be packaged crust
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were short staffed otherwise would be 5 excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been coming to Lil Nicks since they opened. Many, many years. I have never been disappointed including my last time. This is a do NOT miss restaurant!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place, the service and the food. It is, however, in desperate need of updates to the carpet, tables, chairs, ambiance.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fast, but the portion was small.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and friendly service. Pizza was good; the pasta, soup and garlic rolls were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had potatoes in mins soup what I'm use to plus it was barely warm, sausage was not good Italian, it was tough to cut,, and no Italian spices in spaghettii sauce. All in all was not the usual Ilatlian meal. ENen asked if the had a new COOK!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_49684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Li'l Nick's

5016 Kipling St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 421-4265
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Li'l Nick's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's