Close
Lil' Red Barn Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service, great food, abundant portions. tHanks for a great meal!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Came for a big steak, but that buffet really looked nice. Steak was great too.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two problems: one steak was ordered medium and came well done; side was omitted from one plate.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to wait on food for close to an hour. Do not know what the problem was loss ticket or something. Waitress was not very good
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and helpful. Food was excellent! Great salad bar!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home atmosphere and delicious food.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and great service. Planning to eat there often. Definitely tell everyone we know how good the food is. Very reasonable prices. Cherry cobbler is to die for!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu on the website needs to be updated. We had the B-B-Q buffet $10.99. Food was good. We will be back.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good and didnt have to wait a long time for it. The waitress was new or tired or just didn't feel like working I noticed that she was the only waitress at the restaurant..
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 large pieces of excellent fried catfish (Not greasy); Good salad bar with adequate selection of toppings; excellent bread rolls;reasonably priced
Date published: 2014-04-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_150496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lil' Red Barn Steakhouse

1216 Hwy 159 E
Bellville, TX 77418
Phone: (979) 865-9000
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lil' Red Barn Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's