Close
Liliana's Colombian Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The husband of the owner spent a great amount of time with us when he found it was our first time there. He showed us the new menu items on his tablet and explained each one in detail. He made several very good recommendations that we enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a terrific family experience. It was truly authentic. You can tell that this restaurant was family-owned because of the service and the food there. I salute the chef, who happens to be the mother of the restaurant. That explains why the food was so great. Me and my family will definitely come back to enjoy the food and the family atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all we had. Very good server She made us feel comfortable the food was very very good and the owner of the restaurant was really polite himself. From our experience we will be returning again.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious! From my husband's blackberry drink to the stuffed potato appetizers, our meals (their country-style specialty and tilapia sauteed in salsa) and the desserts (coconut flan and tres leche cake), everything was so good! I had a large lunch the next day consisting of my leftovers. Our server was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable about the food. The tablet with photos of the dishes is a great idea!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not attentive at all . Seem preoccupied with the only other table at the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not attentive at all . Seem preoccupied with the only other table at the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We are not used to non flavorful food from my wife's kitchen.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great! Very friendly and offered excellent recommendations.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was tasty.
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_232400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Liliana's Colombian Restaurant & Bakery

4075 Gum Branch Rd
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Phone: (910) 939-4072
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Liliana's Colombian Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's