Close
LILO pizza & bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd time my husband and I visited Lilo Restaurant and both times the food is fabulous. Finished all the food on our plate. Service is also great.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and excellent service! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and excellent service! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and plentiful.Nice atmosphere and nicely treated by wait staff.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salmon was recommended and it was absolutely delicious. My husband had a chicken dish which he said was terrific. Plan on returning very soon.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ricky was great!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!!!! Quaint place with awesome food.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff--pleasant demeanor with exceptional service, always available and yet unobtrusive.Excellent meals--three different dishes, all satisfied customers. Couldn't have been happier with our dinners.Lovely back diningroom with soft lighting for a relaxing meal.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were surprised that for the moment they are sans liquor license owing to a change in management and it should return soon. That required a quick trip 3 doors down to a liquor store. Service was attentive and very relaxed. They were willing to go off menu which is a trait we liked. We started with a grilled stuffed portebello which was superb. Someone from kitchen came out to ask my wife if she wanted her salad which came with her shrimp before or with the entree. She had it before which was a nice touch to ask. I had a chicken with eggplant and mozzarella in a brown sauce and that was tasty with enough for take home. We had dessert of tartufo which was a nice palate cleanser. All in all we had a pleasant dinner. We came with a restaurant.com voucher to save some $ and try a new place. Its a distance from where we live and if it were closer we'd probably add it to our restaurant rotation. With the distance we'll be back but not regulars.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great meal, attentive service, quaint atmosphere
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_313452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

LILO pizza & bistro

31 Route 303
Tappan, NY 10983
Phone: (845) 398-1024
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LILO pizza & bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's