Close
Lily's Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firtst time taking husband, but mom and i frequent. no complaints food and service always good
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff couldn't keep up with the volume of tables.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken piccata was delicious. Crab pasta bruschetta not much taste.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed everything about Lilly's. Waitstaff was wonderful, food was excellent, ambiance was really nice. When we return it will be with photos of our dogs!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was wonderful. very attentive and personable. She was very delightful. Restaurant was very clean and tidy. Food was awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly! Great food! Quiet!Laid back atmosphere and diners do not have to rush!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly! Great food! Quiet!Laid back atmosphere and diners do not have to rush!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent . Besides the regular menu, there are specials. Service was on top of things and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to find a restaurant of this quality for us to discover. I was surprised to hear its been in Pottstown for four years now. Shame on me for not knowing about it in advance. We loved the food, the service and actually prefer BYOB restaurants
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, delicious food, not rushed.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_200603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lily's Grill

115 E High St
Pottstown, PA 19464
Phone: (484) 945-1008
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lily's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's