Lilys Wings, Burgers & Things is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great amd made fresh on the spot.The only "downgrade" is that they didn't warm or grill the buns for a few seconds like everywhere else.Definitely will be back.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were very happy with our order of chicken wings. They are good size wings!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cod fillet sandwich was fishy and could not eat it.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only ones there. Burgers took 15 minutes and forgot to make onion rings
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings were delicious great variety of sauces. The person that helped us was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu options and amazing bison, including the bison chili.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly. I placed an order over the phone and let her know that I had a certificate from here and she had absolutely no problem with it!! Very helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normally don't go on Saturday night, so we were not prepared to wait just a little extra for our meal. but when the wings came they were nice and hot, and the hand cut fries were super good dipped in blue cheese..
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were gracious and prompt and the food was delicious generous
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boneless wings are not worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_355132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lilys Wings, Burgers & Things

1501 Northway Dr
Saint Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: (320) 229-3811
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lilys Wings, Burgers & Things Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's