Close
Lima Limon Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly,explained menu items we weren’ t familiar with. Got everything right. Truly wanted us to to enjoy our visit.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved that the owner personally checked on everyone dining and made sure everyone was happy.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esperanza was an amazing waitress. The restaurant was clean and well kept. The Peruvian decor was fun to look at.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Took about 45 minutes for food to be served. Customers came in after we did received their meals before we did.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came out and spoke with us about the options and flavors. The service was very friendly. The food, delicious. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy and interesting food. Good service WONDERFUL coconut flan.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salmon, great service.Delicious molten chocolate cake!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't fresh and very small portion for the price
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music and delicious food with good service
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic...she explained the foods
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_341105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lima Limon Restaurant

379 W Main St
Kuna, ID 83634
Phone: (208) 922-3144
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lima Limon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's