Close
Lima Limon Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't fresh and very small portion for the price
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music and delicious food with good service
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic...she explained the foods
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very pleasant and customer oriented. The food was excellent and made fresh for us when we ordered it. We loved everything we are. Plan on dining there as often as possible.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from took LONG time (nearly an hour) to get our food; restaurant wasn't very crowded at all when we ordered.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were very friendly and were very concerned that everything met our expectations. The chef personally checked on how we liked the food. I lived in Peru for a couple of years and their food was as I remembered it.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, people, & atmosphere was great I'm just sorry I live 30 or more miles away.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not very good, it took FOREVER to get our food and drink refills.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ceviche ever
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ceviche ever
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_341105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lima Limon Restaurant

379 W Main St
Kuna, ID 83634
Phone: (208) 922-3144
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lima Limon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's