Close
Limani Seafood Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant. Great food, service and ambiance.Arthur is a wonderful waiter.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant. Great food, service and ambiance.Arthur is a wonderful waiter.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was attentive, efficient and courteous.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was attentive, efficient and courteous.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!! Service was great. Normally when it is a birthday, which this was and waitress aware, a piece of a dessert is given. Only disappointment of the evening.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!! Service was great. Normally when it is a birthday, which this was and waitress aware, a piece of a dessert is given. Only disappointment of the evening.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We asked for a special we had eaten before and that was not on the menu, the chef obliged and we really enjoyed the shrimp santorini
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were greeted with a warm welcome and friendly approach. We had a reservation and were immediately seated. The staff was very knowledgeable and suggested the most popular items from the menu. The employees expressed how they personally loved the food. The waiter recommended the lamb chops and the hostess/part owner recommended various SEAFOOD dishes. She explained that their seafood is always purchased fresh from the market, they don't use frozen bagged fish. They were correct! THE FOOD WAS AMAZING!! The ambiance was intimate & cozy. We had quality service and were attended to with professional care. We truly had a perfect experience. The homemade SANGRIA was out of this world, my compliments to the Chef!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish was fresh, nicely prepared and presentation and service was excellant
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish was fresh, nicely prepared and presentation and service was excellant
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1369, tr_824
  • loc_en_US, sid_27600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Limani Seafood Grill

235 North Ave West
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 233-0052
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limani Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's