Close
Limani Seafood Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1838.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is excellent and the food is delicious
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E xcellent service. Food great with generous sized servings? Stuffed flounder delicious, well prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Seafood and wonderful ambiance. Good is also great. There is a special tasting menu too.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. They got my order wrong, which was disappointing. I don't like wasting food so I just accepted it.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was fantastic and the fish was delicious
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. Our server, Artie was fantastic. His recommendations were perfect and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great although they were very busy. Cod was fresh and very well prepared. We love going there!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding. Seafood is always fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The main entree came faster than expected and tasted very good. The service was very good and the server showed excellent Customer service
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_27600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Limani Seafood Grill

235 North Ave West
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 233-0052
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limani Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's