Close
Limani Seafood Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb chops were excellent! Well prepared and nicely seasoned. The salad was generous and the waiter thoughtfully brought an extra plate so we could share. Galactoburico dessert was delicious. Service was outstanding even though they we very busy.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb chops were excellent! Well prepared and nicely seasoned. The salad was generous and the waiter thoughtfully brought an extra plate so we could share. Galactoburico dessert was delicious. Service was outstanding even though they we very busy.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Were celebrating birthday and after delicious fish dinners had manager chosen superb chocolate dessert with candle. Excellent attentive waitress . Only glitch long wait to get main course because mix up in filling our order . got .behind where it should have been.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, outside dining was clean with nice awnings for shade it was just a limited outdoor space. Waiters/hostess was very pleasant and mannerable.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shared 2 meals; we needed to divide.The party to our right started out as a party of 4 on a table for 4. Four of their friends came in, added chairs, they were basically sitting at our table. Very uncomfortable with space and conversation. Management should not have allowed .
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1031, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_27600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Limani Seafood Grill

235 North Ave West
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 233-0052
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limani Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's