Close
Limani Seafood Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2093.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally the food is very good, but I found the vegetables and potatoes cold and the fish overly salty this time.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, Owner is on premises and makes sure food and service is good
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food , great service and of course George is most friendly !!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food , great service and of course George is most friendly !!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food , great service and of course George is most friendly !!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe the restaurant raised all their prices. Never remember it being so expensive., Of course, it seems everyone has a coupon
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a relaxing and delicious meal at Limani. The service is excellent and the food is not only well prepared but well presented. We have dietary issues and they are always flexible in meeting our needs.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our server was a bit off. seemed like she forgot about us. She apologized but the service didn't improve.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm friendly atmosphere. George, owner is down to earth and aims to please.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere and from owner George to all servers very friendly
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1286, tr_807
  • loc_en_US, sid_27600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Limani Seafood Grill

235 North Ave West
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 233-0052
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limani Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's