Close
Limelight Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good, even though the waitress was very busy. The food was amazing! Best chicken noodle soup we've had (& we order it often). The cheese sticks were better than most. Larger & tastier. The ribs were truly 'fall off the bone' & very tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, good, food.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic! Food was ok. But the "seasonal vegetable" was a joke. A bowl of canned peas and carrots with absolutely no flavor. It was almost insulting to be served this at a restaurant. I used to eat that as a child while my family was going through home foreclosure and bankruptcy. Next time, I look forward to being served a real vegetable.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great price.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service & great food.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was just average. Side salad was terrible.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared the full slab of ribs with extra salad and baked potato--excellent and we brought ribs home!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_21946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill

30200 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 751-7883
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's