Close
Limelight Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service & great food.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was just average. Side salad was terrible.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared the full slab of ribs with extra salad and baked potato--excellent and we brought ribs home!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was prompt and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak was not seasoned well. Pizza was delicious and the alcoholic beverages were great.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff polite & friendly. Food was very good. Waitress checked frequently, but not annoying.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was very good and always checking to see if we needed anyhing
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_21946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill

30200 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 751-7883
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's