Close
Limoncello Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are very warm and friendly- food is always fresh and delicious- amazing garlic bread! ??????
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, Service was cordial and servers were attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stuffed clams were just bared crumbs, no clam..fried shrimp were small all breading.eggplant rolletini was tiny and not good..caesar salad had lots of brown lettuce.entee was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food & service was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow, restaurant was full and we were often overlooked and had to call for service several times.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Staff is very attentive
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was only 3rd time my wife and I had been to the restaurant! Forgot how good the food was. Will certainly return soon! Everything was great!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and attentive staff. Nice atmosphere. Excellent food
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer - brie in a flaky crust served warm with berry sauceSuperb main coursesSalmon with roasted pearChicken and Fontina Cheese with asparagus
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_185992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Limoncello Ristorante

32 Franklin Turnpike
Waldwick, NJ 07463
Phone: (201) 652-5577
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limoncello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's