Close
Limp Lizard Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's hard to get the servers attention sometimes. They'll all stand around chatting at the register talking about random things which is especially irritating when you're trying to check out or ask about a food item.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I were both very pleased with our meals. We got a lot for the money and were happy with the food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best philly cheese steak sandwiches.great meatloaf
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very experienced server. Juggled everyone with ease. Never waited for anything.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best smoked wings!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was good.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't eat in, it was take-out
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the burnt ends sandwich. I think that were from the day before (at least ). Dry,hard,and chewy. However my wife loved the egg rolls. . The service was good no complaints there. I would like to try them again. I just won't order the burnt ends.
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_236374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Limp Lizard Bar

224 N Main St.
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 299-4104
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limp Lizard Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's