Close
Lina's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has been a favorite because it has been a good value. I am disappointed how frequently they raise the prices.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but it was our first visit and we didn't feel like we were greeted with "I'm glad you are here" or Here is the salsa and pico, almost felt like we weren't allowed to have it!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was a good value. Friendly service. Nice placeFood was fresh & quick
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast menu all day !
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cashier was not friendly and was not willing to answer questions fully about the ingredients in their dishes.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Booth seat had a big dip in the center.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a bad experience at any of the Lenas' resturants. The food is always great...service is good and the atmosphere is nice. Love the food portions and they just have great mexican food.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food!!! Authentic Mexican food!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lina's is always a good place to go and we go as often as we can. The service is great and the food is fabulous with lots of choices. We ate inside, and there weren't more than a couple of filled tables, but the drive thru was constantly busy while we were there. Great place, we love it!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The beef in the burrito tasted very old.
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_247057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Lina's Mexican Restaurant

2201 N 90th St., Suite 128
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: (402) 934-2100
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lina's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's