Close
Lincolnway Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices the staff is always friendly always a good experience
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, well run, good food at a good value.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow to begin with because they were busy and I did not get my coffee within a couple of minutes sitting down. Otherwise, service was great as usual.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, good prices
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter what time of day always friendly,and fast service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go. Enjoy it every time I go. Very pleasant, and always great food.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go. Enjoy it every time I go. Very pleasant, and always great food.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is all friendly
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and fantastic service
Date published: 2015-12-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_148379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lincolnway Cafe

2524 Lincolnway West
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 256-7024
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lincolnway Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's