Close
Lincolnway Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter what time of day always friendly,and fast service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go. Enjoy it every time I go. Very pleasant, and always great food.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go. Enjoy it every time I go. Very pleasant, and always great food.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is all friendly
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and fantastic service
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The prices were great but we were disappointed in our selection. We both ordered the breakfast casserole. It was to have bacon and ham in it but we it was very very little. We pointed it out to the waiter but he said it must have been the end pieces. The sausage gravy was good and it gave the caserole a much needed moisture.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great people
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly staff, great food!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taylor and the staff are always helpful.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_148379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lincolnway Cafe

2524 Lincolnway West
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 256-7024
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lincolnway Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's