Close
Lincolnway Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The LWC is a nice diner type eatery. Staff is friendly and food has been excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WAS EVERYTHING I LIKE ABOUT A LOCAL JOINT....GREAT MENU, TERRIFIC PRICES, SUPER WAITRESS, KITCHY, FRIENDLY
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I wanted. Affordable, friendly, kitschy and fun , great menu, local , Indiana food.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I wanted. Affordable, friendly, kitschy and fun , great menu, local , Indiana food.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I wanted. Affordable, friendly, kitschy and fun , great menu, local , Indiana food.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I wanted. Affordable, friendly, kitschy and fun , great menu, local , Indiana food.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating here, we’re always treated so nice and the food is incredible!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always wonderful even when they are very busy. The food is always hot and tastes great. Very small family oriented affordable diner.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was amazing. Very attentive and good personality. The restaurant is small and family owned so you are keeping your money in the community. The food was delicious. This is our new go to weekly place. It was actually so good on Saturday I went back Sunday.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prices were good and so was the service. the food didn't wow me.
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_148379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lincolnway Cafe

2524 Lincolnway West
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 256-7024
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lincolnway Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's