Close
Linda's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 956.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linda waited on us and kept out coffee cups full ??
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken was great nice and crispy hash browns crispy, wife said the Reuben was good
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great no matter what we order home cooking.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and huge portions. Coffee cup was never empty.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In my skillet I asked for scrambled eggs and got over easy. I ordered large milk and got a small
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service prompt even when busy, portions are generous, prices good. The broasted chicken and homemade mashed potatoes are great.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, served hot, made to order, pleasant staff service.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Linda's are always very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Everything was great- service, food & atmosphere
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are new to this area and so happy that we discovered Linda's Cafe. Food has always been excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_148167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Linda's Cafe

13575 Northdale Blvd #200
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: (763) 428-8816
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Linda's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's