Close
Linda's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 926.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Everything was great- service, food & atmosphere
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are new to this area and so happy that we discovered Linda's Cafe. Food has always been excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food hot, great portion size, served with a smile.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service and nice cafe.Very accommodating and friendly waitress.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line waiting to be seated, but moved quickly. Had the Minnesota Omelet. It was excellent. Very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress needed a few instruction to get things right.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always like Linda’s. Good food and good service. Always friendly too.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife had Philly cheese steak said it would've been better with peppers on it. I had broasted chicken, delightful and a whole lotta food.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did but due to a big party waiting for a table we felt we were rushed out as they wanted our table to combine with another.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good. Best place around. My only complaint is that the bacon is not as thick and good as it used to be.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_148167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Linda's Cafe

13575 Northdale Blvd #200
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: (763) 428-8816
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Linda's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's