Close
Linda's Lookout is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant. Everyone was very friendly. This was our first time using Restaurant.com and the certificate. We needed help and they were extremely accomodating. We will definetly return. The food was great!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clean. Well kept. Adequate menu. Friendly service. Don't pass by... It's worth checking out!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a quiet night but very pleasant I would go again
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish fry and chicken were very good. The place isn't very fancy, otherwise, I would have given it a 5.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good drinks in a country setting.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, well maintained, good food, good service, very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun place to go, nice to chat with all the locals. Linda was so nice, hard worker, did everything herself.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent & the servers were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good drinks and great scenery.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_237316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Linda's Lookout

N8004 County Road A
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: (920) 699-2137
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Linda's Lookout Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's