Close
Lindseys BBQ & Hospitality House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been going to Lindsey for over 20 year and the food is always good
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service/hospitality.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food. I should come more often.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindsey is a restaurant for all occasion i usually order the fried catfish and smoke chicken is my favorite you wont be disappointed
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, good service, good food
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lindsey is a very friendly,family environment. and the food is good and the prices are very reasonable so I recommend anyone to give them a try
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I live about 15-18 miles away and would not make a special trip to revisit. The food was AVERAGE, nothing to write home about or go out of my way to visit.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service and friendliness of the staff was great. We were the only customers eating in the restaurant so it was pretty peaceful. The food was alright. The pulled pork was cooked really well as were the pork ribs, but the raise was peppery spiced just alittletoo much for our taste. We were all hungry so we did all eat. We've had better BBQ at the places, so we probably won't be going back. It might be a taste that others might like though.It was also pretty pricy for the amount of food.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_37134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lindseys BBQ & Hospitality House

207 E. 15th St.
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: (501) 374-5707
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lindseys BBQ & Hospitality House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's