Close
Little Bavarian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting food, but it seemed as though they only had one person besides the cook working, so she had to do everything else. There were about ten tables with customers for lunch.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fast and very tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very busy had to wait 45 for food
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with amazing food! Staff was great and very attentive. We will certainly be back.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding, recommendations were made and our questions about menu items were answered wonderfully. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great. I would eat there more often but the prices are a little out of my budget range.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service. Delicious, fresh food!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_58518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Little Bavarian Restaurant

4601 Hondo Pass
El Paso, TX 79904
Phone: (915) 755-0844
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Bavarian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's