Close
Little Creek Bar-B-Cue Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bbq around
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take out meal that was fab.....very friendly service too
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious! Love that you deliver to us. You're the only delivery we get here.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_157719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Little Creek Bar-B-Cue Company

1004 Washington Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013
Phone: (610) 588-3831
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Visa

Highlights

Our hand rubbed smoked pork shoulder piled high on a fresh bun. Your choice of our own BBQ sauce or Carolina sauce. Our Award Winning Ribs are dry rubbed with our own mixture of spices, then cooked SLOW using a variety of hardwoods. TRUE SOUTHERN STYLE BBQ Brisket Choice Top Round Roast slowcooked as to retain all juices and flavor a full 1/ 2 lb served on a roll with our own creamy horseradish sauce.

Read More
Little Creek Bar-B-Cue Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bbq around
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take out meal that was fab.....very friendly service too
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious! Love that you deliver to us. You're the only delivery we get here.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_157719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Creek Bar-B-Cue Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's