Close
Little Ethiopia Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, nice people. Specially, My 8 year old son love this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. I was a little stunned to pay $8 for a bowl of romaine lettuce and tomatoes. That was my only complaint.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food. Injera is the best bread in the world. The green beans in tomato sauce were really tasty.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant, peaceful, well-priced and tasty option with some street parking in the area. One of the 2 or 3 restaurants I patronize most often in LA. :-)
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good...authentic and seasoned very well..lamb was excellent...I got more than what I expected
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, good value, and pleasant, peaceful atmosphere - winning combination. :)
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was excellent.
Date published: 2013-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_41690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Little Ethiopia Restaurant

1048 South Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90019
Phone: (323) 930-2808
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Ethiopia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's