Close
Little Gem Saloon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as was, Hillary, the server. Close to my job. I will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The music was great!The atmosphere was great!The food just average.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We called to make reservations and were told that reservations from 7:30 and after would cost us an additional $25 per person to cover music fees. So we made reservations for 7 pm. When we got a here the owner tried to charge us the extra $50. We waited awhile for our meal and drinks. The owner removed my plate before I was finished eating and was rushing us out. He sent a young hostess to tell us we would have to pay the music fee if we didn't leave. I explained to them I was waiting for my check and found this treatment very rude. Owner never showed his face to us and was only worried about his profits. The mixed drinks were $12 each and food was overpriced.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice jazz singer, good food , our waiter Richard was excellent , informative and very polite .
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music, attentive service, and above all delishious food!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They let me eat even though it would be full later for a concert by Kermit Ruffins.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress ((Story) was awesome.....friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was perfect. Our waitress was very sweet and attentive. The music was perfect new Orleans. The atmosphere quiet and lively.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice place, good for live music in the new orleans CBD close to the superdome and arena. white beans were delicious as were the shrimp and grits
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent......food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_347701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Little Gem Saloon

445 S Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 267-4863
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Gem Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's