Close
Little Harry's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good & we weren't rushed at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good & we weren't rushed at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere & food was excellent
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was awesome, but a little slow. There was a billing issue.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Little Harry's! Food & service excellent! Spreading the word about how great an experience it was!Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh & our waitress, Elizabeth, was great
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to go there pretty often but I haven't been eating out as much these last few years. I was pleased that Jack, the owner, welcomed me with,"Hi! Haven't seen you in a long time!" Didn't know I'd been missed. I had a very pleasant meal at the bar and sat next to a gentleman who'd been to Austria with us and we shared positive memories. A great home town experience.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Nicely presented & just delightful! Our server was most pleasant and patient- overall a wonderful experience!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was helpful and very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The eggplant parmesan was the best! My wife had the cioppino. She liked it, but it was a little too spicy for her, but my complaint was that it was loaded with silt. Some claim full of silt got in there and every bite had sand.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_259936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Little Harry's Restaurant

121 West St
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 747-4848
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Harry's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's