Close
Little Joe's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We very much like the food
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hot antipasto was okay will not order it again everything else very good
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sausage and pepper pizza
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great take out.....
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take out is great, the food great just a little pizza place.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific the staff is great and I just love the place
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is a pizza place and I took out a order
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we did take out, the food is very good for a little pizza place not much dining room so we take out.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for local pizza place the food was very good...not much for dining in however we brought the food back home and very much enjoyed everything...very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for local pizza place the food was very good...not much for dining in however we brought the food back home and very much enjoyed everything...very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_273556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Little Joe's Pizza

24 Colonial Springs Rd
Wheatley Heights, NY 11798
Phone: (631) 643-6012
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Joe's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's