Close
Little Mexico is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent. We've been here a few times now and we're never disappointed in the food or the service! It's our new favorite place for authentic Mexican cuisine :)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice staff always and food is tasty and served quickly!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff as always were friendly and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted amazing! The presentation wasn't anything to brag about but the food was excellent. The service was great too. Overall I was impressed.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Great food, friendly
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was quickly brought out and the customer service was great !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They forgot some of our food we had to ask for salsa 4 time and authentic tacos are already made with asada and there you have to pay extra. Not authentic at all
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the food! The server was also nice.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in a Saturday and they have $5 Sangrias all day Saturday's, they were amazing, one of the best I've ever had!! The food was delicious and the staff were very courteous and helpful!! Definitely found my new favorite Mexican restaurant!!
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_335845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Little Mexico

2787 Milwaukee Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: (608) 312-2200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Mexico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's