Close
Little Mexico is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Lots of different food choices including usual mexican food favorites as well as vegetarian and low carb friendly choices.The Flan was amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and the wait staff was friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and the great service. We were hungry and the food came quote fast- chips first, of course.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent. We've been here a few times now and we're never disappointed in the food or the service! It's our new favorite place for authentic Mexican cuisine :)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice staff always and food is tasty and served quickly!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff as always were friendly and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted amazing! The presentation wasn't anything to brag about but the food was excellent. The service was great too. Overall I was impressed.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Great food, friendly
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was quickly brought out and the customer service was great !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They forgot some of our food we had to ask for salsa 4 time and authentic tacos are already made with asada and there you have to pay extra. Not authentic at all
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_335845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Little Mexico

2787 Milwaukee Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: (608) 312-2200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Mexico Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's